Congratulations to Our New Officers for 2018!

The results of our division’s recent elections are in, so congratulations are in order for our incoming officers: President-Elect: Jennifer Katz-Buonincontro Secretary: SueHyeon Paek Treasurer: Allyn Enderlyn Member at Large: Jessica Hoffman International Representative: Mathias […]

Interested in Serving in Division 10’s Leadership?

The Society for the Psychology of Aesthetics, Creativity, and the Arts holds annual elections for its leadership positions. Election time is nearing, so it’s time for members who might be interested in getting involved in […]