Our Congratulations to Ilene Serlin!

At the 2018 APA Convention, Dr. Ilene Serlin, a Fellow of Division 10, received the Rollo May Award from APA Division 32, the Society for Humanistic Psychology. This award is “given to an individual in […]

Congratulations to Our New Officers for 2018!

The results of our division’s recent elections are in, so congratulations are in order for our incoming officers: President-Elect: Jennifer Katz-Buonincontro Secretary: SueHyeon Paek Treasurer: Allyn Enderlyn Member at Large: Jessica Hoffman International Representative: Mathias […]

Access Teresa Amabile’s Classic Creativity Data

Creativity researchers will surely find this interesting. Academic researchers now have free access to data from Dr. Teresa Amabile‚Äôs daily diary study of 200+ professionals working on 26 creative projects in 7 companies in 3 […]

Congratulations to the 2018 Award Winners!

The winners are in! Here are the recipients of the 2018 awards for the Society for the Psychology of Aesthetics, Creativity, and the Arts. Frank X. Barron Award The Barron award honors superior research contributions […]

Society for the Neuroscience of Creativity: 2018 Call for Papers

Interested in the creative brain? The Society for the Neuroscience of Creativity (SfNC) is seeking submissions for its 2018 conference. It looks to be another excellent meeting for SfNC: their webpage has all the details.